We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Our website uses cookies, which could include also third party cookies.

Click here to read more. By continuing your visit on the website, you consent to the use of the cookies.

Meet The Team

John Suggate

Chairman
  01325 375 865   john.suggate@formula-plastics.co.uk   07798 602 641

James Goodliffe

Managing Director
  01325 375 867   james.goodliffe@formula-plastics.co.uk   07825 987 403

Geoff Hodgson

Production Director
  01325 375 864   geoff.hodgson@formula-plastics.co.uk   07511 517 857

Dave Leighton

Technical Manager
  01325 375 866   dave.leighton@formula-plastics.co.uk   07824 381 706

Nikki Kenny

Planning & Warehouse Manager

Karen Farlow

Accounts Controller
  01325 375 860   karen@formula-plastics.co.uk   07734 983 556

Peter Richardson

Quality Manager
  01325 375 862   peter.richardson@formula-plastics.co.uk   07880 238 263

Stacey Langan

Production and Planning Administrator
  01325 375 863   stacey@formula-plastics.co.uk

Dan O'Connor

Quality
  01325 303 061   dan.oconnor@formula-plastics.co.uk   07872 318 177

Mark Morley

Technical Supervisor